## **Dapoli Education Society's**

## Dapoli Urban Bank Senior Science college Dapoli, Dist. Ratnagiri.

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) -2021-22**

Sr.	Name	Position
No.		
1	Dr. S. P. Jagdale	Chairperson
2	Mr. Saurabh Bodas	Member from the Management
3	Dr. Subhash Chavan	Nominee from the Local Society
4	Mr. Ravindra Waman Prabhudesai	Nominee from Industrialists
5	Mr. Santosh Vishwas Vichare	Nominee from Employer
6	Dr. Mangesh Jatkar	Nominee from Stakeholders
7	Dr. R. L. Ghalme	Coordinator
8	Mr. K. V. Gandhi	Teachers representatives
9	Dr. G. B. Sathe	
10	Dr. R. S. More	
11	Dr. Mrs. G. S. Gore	
12	Dr. V. P. Masal	
13	Mr. S. S. Marathe	
14	Dr. B. A. Yamgar	
15	Mrs. N. B. Jagtap	
16	Mr. Roshan R. Raut	Senior administrative officer
17	Mr. Chinmay Umesh Vaishampayan	Nominee from students
18	Mr. Ketan Prakash Shigwan	Nominee from Alumni

Principal

## The composition of the IQAC should be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. Teachers to represent all levels (Assistant Professor and Associate Professor) (Three to eight)
- 3. One member from the Management
- 4. The senior administrative officer (Office Superintendent Manager)
- 5. One nominee each from the Local Society/Trust, Students and Alumni
- 6. One nominee each from the Employer/Industrialists \( \Stakeholders \)
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC