SECOND Merit List for F.Y.B.Sc year 2023-24						13
Sr.No.	F/M	Name of the Student	Cast	Group	0/0	1.5
						37
1	1	Gondhalekar Shravani Anand	OPEN	CPM	86.67	
2	/	Kamble Akanksha Mahesh	SC	CBZ	72.67	
3	/	Bhuwad Dhanashri Shantaram	OBC	CBZ	53.83	
4	/	Bhambid Ashlesha Anant	OBC	CBZ	52.67	
5		Phanaskar Sarvesh Tushar	SBC	CPM	51.83	
6	/	Shinde Riddhi Madhusudan	OBC	CBZ	51.33	
7		Ghawat Soham Vishnu	SBC	CBZ	49.57	
8	/	Kelaskar Janhavi Anand	OBC	CBZ	46.17	
9	/	Pedekar Disha Kishor	SBC	CBZ	45.83	
10		Haravade Sujal Manohar	OBC	CPM	43.67	
11	/	Chavan Rutika Navanath	NT-B	CBZ	43.5	

- ◆ Above Student should confirm their admission from 30th June to 05th July 2023
- वरील विद्यार्थ्यांनी पूर्ण फी व मुळ कागदपत्रांसिहत दि. ३०जून २०२३ ते ०५ जुलै २०२३ या कालावधीत आपला प्रवेश निश्चित करावा
- ◆ Time 10.00 am to 03.00 pm Luch Break 01.30 to 02.00 pm (on working days only except 02nd and 4th Saturday)
- सोबत लागणारे कागदपत्रे
 - 1. 12th Original Marklist + 2 Xerox
 - 2. Leaving Certificate Original + 1 Xerox

Princípal
Dapell Education Society's
Dapoli Urban Bank Senior Science College
Dapoll, Dist. Ratnagiri